Not quite ‘I am Spartacus’

10 Dec

I am feeling like Marvin, the robot from Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, except my brain is not as big – i.e. dumber, and I am not paranoid, I don’t think anyone is after me, I am not that important. Who even wants to read a depressing blog entry if it is not funny; shit I am bored to tears and I writing this piece of shit.

Now the world has gone to bed
Darkness won’t engulf my head
I can see by infra-red
How I hate the night
Now I lay me down to sleep
Try to count electric sheep
Sweet dream wishes you can keep
How I hate the night

Leave a Reply

