Strange

23 Aug

Strange, I can find all sorts of interesting things for other people to blog about, but for me I have twaddle.

I should start thinking of my blog self as another person, or pretend I am having a conversation.

If I had money or treats, I would reward interesting/helpful comments. Insulting me does not fall into either category, from my perspective. And I am the one with the pseudo-treats, which you aren’t getting – SO THERE!

3 Responses to “Strange”

  1. AnonymousPunchingBag August 23, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    Who is insulting you? I am confused (or…just missing the point as usual).

  2. Firehorse August 23, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    I really enjoy your blog – I don’t comment because…ermm it makes me feel a bit stalkerish – probably because very few other people comment – and those that do seem to know you one way or another.
    Remember, things get easier the more you do them, so the answer to not being very comfortable blogging is to blog more – I might even comment more. It’s fine – even if I was a stalker I’m too lazy/broke to stalk someone in the USA.

    • mousebert August 23, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

      I know you as well as the others whom I have not seen in person. I may have communicated with them a bit more. I don’t get the stalking thing. If I put it on the internet for the world to see, should I not expect the world to see it?

      It is very Rashomon for me. Maybe some day I will expand on that. The only person I have face-to-face met and know on twitter etc. felt like you re: stalking because I was reading her stuff. I am sure that is not how she see it – but then again, I don’t understand it.

Leave a Reply

