People Magazine Photo

3 Jul

People Magazine Fatone

OK, People this is just wrong! I can understand family togetherness, but this goes beyond my sensibilities. I have read that in Japan that they take family baths together and in California there’s a water shortage, but in Florida? Still, this creeps me. I realize they are wearing bathing suits to cover their naughty bits*,  however the soapsuds give the illusion of nakedness. (Not that I have anything against nakedness.) They could have done the same shot in the swimming pool showing them all covered and not implying that Daddy is hanging carefree with his girls. What is wrong with you People?

“I hear that girls are easier than boys until their teenagers.” Yeah, that’s about the time they called Child Protective Services.

*I’m a big fan of Monty Python

Update: Wow, this post is a spam magnet.  Me, who is pitifully desperate for comments, even spam, has started deleting them.😦

2 Responses to “People Magazine Photo”

  1. free image hosting sites September 2, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    Usually I do not post on blogs, but I desire to say that this post quite forced me to do so! Thanks, very nice article.

    See how desperate I am for comments; I am even letting spam through. Although I altered their links.

  2. ask September 11, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    This blog has definitely changed my perspective on this subject. There’s no way I would’ve thought about it this way if I hadn’t come across your blog. All I was doing was cruising the web and I found your blog and all of a sudden my views have changed.

    *** See how desparate I am for comments ! I’m even letting stuff that was marked as spam through. You must save me from myself and post real comments. ***

Leave a Reply

