Just an entry

4 Mar

I have actually written several pages of material intended for posting. The initial premise of each was very good to mediocre but then, as I wrote, drifted into a kvetching logorhhoea. I may go back and just list the pertinent points without the anecdotal tag. Both the short list and rambling have their weaknesses and strengths; the question is can I find an optimum where I make a point with its associated interesting story? The Issac Asimov posting is my intention; not ideal but far closer then what I have recently not posted.

Anyways, here is a very interesting film clip that I came across per a tweet from The Bloggess.

The story behind the video form NPR.

Leave a Reply

