Zebra Sounds

3 Feb

I was reviewing the statistics for my blog when I noticed an unusual origin for a referral. (With a vast number of hits I’m getting really takes a few seconds to review everything.) There is one is from Zebra Sounds. Why would I be getting a referral from them? Checking it out I discovered it was from a new twitter contact. So do yourself a favor and check out her blog.

3 Responses to “Zebra Sounds”

  1. foodie ffanatic February 5, 2010 at 12:44 am #

    I love when the connections made via Twitter actually having an effect in the real world. I also love bloggers who refer readers to other blogs, too. A very classy move on your part. Thank you. Dani @ddh77

  2. Judy February 5, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    Neato! I always forget to check my stats. I am terrible at "the business" of blogging. Love, the one who really does look good in sequins

  3. Charlotte Rains Dixon February 5, 2010 at 1:48 am #

    Zebra Sounds is a great blog. But hey, I just noticed I've gotten several referrals from you, so thank you.

Leave a Reply

