First post

6 Jan

Having read many a blog, but never having had one, there are two problems (at least) I am encountering. First, I don’t know how to navigate around blogspot to modify and correct things yet. The second, is that I don’t really have a theme. I could go political, but there are far more active and timely bloggers out there covering the day to day issues and I am not sure I would add anything other than hearing my on voice. I could talk about problems in medicine, but I spend too much time on that soap box already; or I could make this into a more expansive Twitter.   To start it will be a hodgepodge. Well, I will have to see where this leads.

Leave a Reply

